Deep in the heart of the Midwest, there's a team just waiting to lend a hand with your office equipment. 

You know how important it is to have a solid team backing you within your own organization. We thought you might like to meet ours. They are located throughout Iowa and South Dakota and copier toner runs through their viens. Consider them an extension of your team. 

Administration
Bob_Bagg_Delivery__Warehouse.jpg

Bob Bagg

Delivery/Warehouse
bbagg@asiowa.com
Liz_Barnes_Acct._Assit..jpg

Liz Barnes

Accounting Assistant
lbarnes@asiowa.com
Tammy_Bedard_Marketing_Director.jpg

Tammy Bedard

Marketing Director
tbedard@asiowa.com
Joe_Clark_Admin_Assistant.jpg

Joe Clark

Data Collection Agent Coordinator
jclark@asiowa.com
Betty_Erhardt_Chief_Financial_Officer.jpg

Betty Erhardt

Chief Financial Officer/HR Director
Berhardt@asiowa.com
Karmin_Fernau_Acct._Assist..jpg

Karmin Fernau

Accounting Assistant
kfernau@asiowa.com
Judy_Frost_Accounts_Payable-1.jpg

Judy Frost

Accounting Coordinator
jfrost@asiowa.com
Nikki_Hill_Leasing Coordinator.jpg

Nikki Hill

Leasing Coordinator
nhill@asiowa.com
Jason_Himes_Inventory_Specialist.jpg

Jason Himes

Inventory Specialist
jhimes@asiowa.com
Shelly_Himes_Contract_Coordinator.jpg

Shelly Himes

Contract Specialist
shimes@asiowa.com
Jamie_Meyers.jpg

Jamie Myers

Warehouse/Delivery
jmyers@asiowa.com
Emily_Nolting_Controller.jpg

Emily Nolting

Controller
enolting@asiowa.com
Jeremy_OBrien_Purchasing_Assistant.jpg

Jeremy O'Brien

Purchasing Assistant
jobrien@asiowa.com
Margene_OConnell_Account_Coordinator.jpg

Margene O'Connell

Billing Coordinator
moconnell@asiowa.com
Dave_Quint_President__CEO.jpg

Dave Quint

President/CEO
dquint@asiowa.com
Becky_Thome_ReceptionistMeter_Coord.jpg

Becky Thome

Receptionist/Contract Assistant
bthome@asiowa.com
Matt_Wager_IT_Director.jpg

Matt Wager

Systems Group Supervisor
mwager@asiowa.com
Penny_Wilson_Office_Manager.jpg

Penny Wilson

Office Manager
pwilson@asiowa.com
Sales
Mike_Andrews_Production_Print_Specialist.jpg

Mike Andrews

Production Print Specialist
mandrews@asiowa.com
Troy_Belmer_Sales_Associate.jpg

Troy Belmer

Sales Associate/ Waterloo
tbelmer@asiowa.com
Mark_Brown_Sales_Associate.jpg

Mark Brown

Sales Associate/ Waterloo
mbrown@asiowa.com
TJ_Davis_pp.jpeg

TJ Davis

Sales Associate/Sioux Falls
tdavis@asiowa.com
David_Denning_Senior_Sales_Associate.jpg

David Denning

Senior Sales Associate/ Waterloo
ddenning@asiowa.com
Chuck_Dixon_Project_Manager.jpg

Chuck Dixon

Project Manager Sales
chuck@asiowa.com
John_Dodge_Managed_Print_Services_Specialist.jpg

John Dodge

Managed Print Specialist
jdodge@asiowa.com
Patricia_Dywiak_Sales_Associate.jpg

Patricia Dywiak

Sales Associate / Davenport
pdywiak@asiowa.com
Dennis_Fernau_pp.jpg

Dennis Fernau

Telecommunications Sales Specialist
dfernau@asiowa.com
Bryant_Hays_VP_General_Sales_Mgr..jpg

Bryant Hays

VP General Sales Mgr.
bhays@asiowa.com
Jacob_Hlas_Laserfiche_Implementation_Specialist.jpg

Jacob Hlas

Laserfiche Implementation Specialist
jhlas@asiowa.com
Michael_Izer_Branch_Sales_Mgr..jpg

Michael Izer

Sales Supervisor / Waterloo
mizer@asiowa.com
Lane_LeBahn_Document_Management_Mgr..jpg

Lane LeBahn

Manager Document Management
llebahn@asiowa.com
Stephanie_Loesche_Sales_Associate.jpg

Stefanie Loesche

Sales Associate/Cedar Rapids
sloesche@asiowa.com
Anna_Love_Sales_Associate.jpeg

Anna Love

Sales Associate/Waterloo
alove@asiowa.com
Troy_Love_Senior_Sales_Associate.jpg

Troy Love

Senior Sales Associate / Waterloo
tlove@asiowa.com
Dan_Orr_Sales_Assoc..jpeg

Daniel Orr

Sales Associate/Dubuque
dorr@asiowa.com
Derek Randall 2_pp.jpg

Derek Randall

Sales Associate/Iowa City
drandall@asiowa.com
Greg_Rasch_Sales_Associate.jpg

Greg Rasch

Sales Associate/ Spencer
grasch@asiowa.com
Jim_Reed_Sales_Associate.jpeg

Jim Reed

Sales Associate/Fort Dodge
jreed@asiowa.com
Brenda_Schares_Implementation_Specialist.jpg

Brenda Schares

Implementation Specialist
bschares@asiowa.com
Jim_Schmidt_Sales_Associate.jpg

Jim Schmidt

Sales Associate / Mason City
jschmidt@asiowa.com
Steve_Schmitt_VP_of_Telecommunications.jpg

Steve Schmitt

VP Telecommunications
sschmitt@asiowa.com
Shane_Shemek_Sales_Associate.jpg

Shane Shemek

Sales Associate / Davenport
sshemek@asiowa.com
Greg_Spiess_Sales_Associate.jpg

Greg Spiess

Sales Associate/ Sioux Falls
gspiess@asiowa.com
Crystal_Thiele_Laserfiche_Implementation_Specialist.jpg

Crystal Thiele

Laserfiche Specialist
cthiele@asiowa.com
Tyler_Mark.jpg

Mark Tyler

Sales Associate / Cedar Rapids
mtyler@asiowa.com
Grant_Westemeier_Branch_Sales_Mgr..jpg

Grant Westemeier

Sales Branch Manager
GWestemeier@asiowa.com
Jeff_Witzke_Sales_Associate.jpg

Jeff Witzke

Sales Associate/ Sioux City
jwitzke@asiowa.com
Service
Rich_Adolfs_Service_Associate.jpg

Rich Adolfs

Technical Specialist
radolfs@asiowa.com
Chris_Austin_Help_Desk_Specialist.jpg

Chris Austin

Help Desk Specialist
caustin@asiowa.com
Fred_Baker_Service_Associate.jpg

Fred Baker

Technical Specialist
fbaker@asiowa.com
Jim_Begin_Service_Associate.jpg

Jim Begin

Technical Specialist
jbegin@asiowa.com
TJ_Dodd_Service_Associate.jpg

TJ Dodd

Technical Specialist
tdodd@asiowa.com
Steve_Freemon_Service_Associate.jpg

Steve Freemon

Technical Specialist
sfreemon@asiowa.com
Larry_Gapp_Service_Associate.jpg

Larry Gapp

Technical Specialist
lgapp@asiowa.com
Scott_Golinghorst_Service_Associate.jpg

Scott Golinghorst

Systems Engineer
sgolinghorst@asiowa.com
Nick_Grusha_Service_Associate.jpg

Nick Grusha

Technical Specialist
ngrusha@asiowa.com
Beth_Hansen_Service_Dispatcher.jpg

Beth Hansen

Service Dispatcher
ehansen@asiowa.com
Steve_Harvey_Service_Associate.jpg

Steve Harvey

Service Supervisor
sharvey@asiowa.com
Don_Hinckle_VP_Service.jpg

Don Hinckle

VP Service
Dhinckle@asiowa.com

Justin Hocking

Technical Specialist
jhocking@asiowa.com
Darryl_Hovind_Service_Associate.jpg

Darryl Hovind

Technical Specialist
dhovind@asiowa.com
Dave_Hudson_Service_Associate.jpg

Dave Hudson

Technical Specialist
dhudson@asiowa.com
Nate_Hutter_Service_Associate.jpg

Nate Hutter

Telecommunications Technical Specialist
nhutter@asiowa.com
Rocco_Imbrogno_Service_Associate.jpg

Rocco Imbrogno

Technical Specialist
rimbrogno@asiowa.com
Rocky_Kampling_Service_Associate.jpg

Rocky Kampling

Telecommunications Technical Specialist
rkampling@asiowa.com
Curt_Kloft_Service_Associate.jpg

Curt Kloft

Technical Specialist
ckloft@asiowa.com
Jon_Lueth_Field_Service_Mgr..jpg

Jon Lueth

Field Service Manager
jlueth@asiowa.com
Tim_Markham_Service_Associate.jpg

Tim Markham

Technical Specialist
tmarkham@asiowa.com
Josh_Neyens_Systems_Engineer.jpg

Joshua Neyens

Systems Engineer
jneyens@asiowa.com
Tim_Osgood_Systems_Engineer.jpg

Tim Osgood

Systems Engineer
tosgood@asiowa.com
Mike_Murray_Service_Associate.jpg

Mike Murray

Sr. Telecommunications Technical Specialist
mmurray@asiowa.com
Gerry_Runyon_Service_Technician.jpg

Gerry Runyon

Technical Specialist
GRunyon@asiowa.com
Al_Schemmer_Service_Associate.jpg

Al Schemmer

Technical Specialist
aschemmer@asiowa.com
Bill_Sinnwell_Field_Service_Mgr..jpg

Bill Sinnwell

Field Service Manager
bsinnwell@asiowa.com
Shawn_Smith_Set_Up_Technician.jpg

Shawn Smith

Setup Technician
ssmith@asiowa.com
Mark Vigliotti, Technical Specialist.jpg

Mark Vigliotti

Technical Specialist
mvigliotti@asiowa.com
Dave_Vossberg_Systems_Engineer.jpg

Dave Vossberg

Systems Engineer
dvossberg@asiowa.com
Steve Ward Technical Specialist.jpg

Steve Ward

Technical Specialist
sward@asiowa.com
Keri_Wirtz_Service_Dispatcher.jpg

Keri Wirtz

Service Dispatcher
kwirtz@asiowa.com
Rick_Zehr_Service_Associate.jpg

Rick Zehr

Technical Specialist
rzehr@asiowa.com

READY TO JOIN OUR TEAM? Visit our CAREERS page and join the family!